Contact Us & Details for Certificates of Completion or CE Credits

Thank you for completing the Preceptor Modules. We value and appreciate your time learning and teaching with students. Once you have completed the five modules please email the person listed for your program below to obtain either confirmation of course completion or a CE certificate:

Emily Balkam: ebalkam@dal.ca
Speech-Language Pathology
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Sarah Mason: smason@dal.ca
Audiology
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Kimberley Woodford: kimberley.woodford@dal.ca
School of Health and Human Performance

Anne Mahalik:  anne.mahalik@dal.ca
School of Health Sciences

Karen MacRury-Sweet: kemacrur@dal.ca
School of Nursing

Cathy White: cathy.white@dal.ca
School of Occupational Therapy

Harriet Davies: hdavies@dal.ca
College of Pharmacy & General Inquiries Related to the Modules

Daphne Pereira: daphne@dal.ca
School of Physiotherapy

Cyndi Hall: cyndi.hall@dal.ca
School of Social Work

Noel Pendergast
Interprofessional Experience Coordinator